Teachers

 

HIGH SCHOOL

Language Arts

Bruce McWhorter | BRUCE_MCWHORTER@dpsk12.org | (720) 423-6941 |
Autumn Crews | AUTUMN_SANDERS@dpsk12.org | (720) 423-6943 |

Math

 

Science

Samuel Squillace | SAMUEL_SQUILLACE@dpsk12.org | (720) 423-6947 |
Jonathan Star | JONATHAN_STAR@dpsk12.org | (720) 423-6956 |
Nolan Taylor | NOLAN_TAYLOR@dpsk12.org | |

Social Studies

Zach Sumerlin | ZACHARY_SUMERLIN@dpsk12.org | (720) 423-6949 |
Jorge Resendez | JORGE_RESENDEZ@dpsk12.org | (720) 423-6924 |

Art

Pablo Rivera |PABLO_RIVERA@dpsk12.org| (720) 423- |

Electives

Michael Quintana| Music | Michael_Quintana@dpsk12.org | (720) 423-6946 |
Mike Patterson | P.E. | MIKE_PATTERSON@dpsk12.org | |

Digital Art

Justine Henderson | Justine_Henderson@dpsk12.org |

Special Education

 

Project Based Learning Website

www.clapbl.org