Administration & Staff

 

Wayman White

Principal

Office: (720) 423-6945

wayman_white@dpsk12.org

 

 

Lisa Wolford

Assistant Principal

Office: (720) 423-6927

lisa_wolford@dpsk12.org

 

 

Terri Talavera

Dean of Operations

Office: (720) 423-6918

Cell: 720-588-2102

Terri_Talavera@dpsk12.org

 

Support Staff

Katie Switzer

Counselor

Katie_Switzer@dpsk12.org

Patricia Ochoa

CTE Coordinator

Cell: 303-564-3228

Patricia_Ochoa@dpsk12.org

Jasmine Dubose

Office Support

Jasmine_Dubose@dpsk12.org

Stephanie Manville

Social Worker

Stephanie_Manville@dpsk12.org

Javail Pearson

Campus Safety Officer

Margey Miroslavich

Facility Supervisor

Steffaine Bookhardt

CCR Coordinator

Steffaine_Bookhardt@dpsk12.org

Jennifer Strong

Campus Safety Officer

Jennifer Cordona

Costodial

Beulah Morman

Psychologist

Cell: 970-591-3201

Beulah_Morman@dpsk12.org

Patty Mendez

Kitchen Manager

Shauney Brown

Custodian -Evening

Gina Hughes

Nurse

Nate Valtakis

Para

Danielle Clemons

Para

Tabari Totty

Restorative Justice 

Tabari_totty@dpsk12.org