Directory

Name Title Department Email
Wayman White Principal Administration Wayman_White@dpsk12.net
Khiria Ali School Technology Representative Support Staff Khiria_Ali@dpsk12.net
Daniel Beels Paraprofessional Support Staff Daniel_Beels@dpsk12.net
Shanea Brown Facilities Support Staff Margarita_Brown@dpsk12.net
Jennifer Cardona Facilities Support Staff Jennifer_Cardona@dpsk12.net
James Casterline Facilities Support Staff James_Casterline@dpsk12.net
Monica Castro Cafeteria Support Staff Monica_Castro@dpsk12.net
Danielle Clemons Math Fellows Teacher Teachers Danielle_Clemons@dpsk12.net
Nicholas Creighton Math Teacher Teachers Nicholas_Creighton@dpsk12.net
Jasmine Dubose Office Support Support Staff Jasmine_Dubose@dpsk12.net
Mia Furtado Special Education Teacher Teachers Mia_Furtado@dpsk12.net
Monique Gonzales Math Teacher Teachers Monique_Gonzales@dpsk12.net
Shelby Gonzales-Parker English Teacher Teachers S_Gonzales-Parker@dpsk12.net
Lucas Goodrich Special Education Teacher Teachers Lucas_Goodrich@dpsk12.net
JK Gregory P.E. Teacher Teachers JK_Gregory@dpsk12.net
Darrell Hopson Social Studies Teacher Teachers Darrell_Hopson@dpsk12.net
Gabriel Joseph Psychologist Support Staff Gabriel_Joseph@dpsk12.net
Melina Kehtar-Navaz Science Teacher Teachers Melina_KehtarNavaz@dpsk12.net
Kara Koshy Science Teacher Teachers Kara_Koshy@dpsk12.net
Stephanie Manville Social Worker Support Staff Stephanie_Manville@dpsk12.net
Bruce McWhorter English Teacher Teachers Bruce_McWhorter@dpsk12.net
Juana Mendez Cafeteria Manager Support Staff Juana_Mendez@dpsk12.net
Margey Miloslavich Facilities Manager Support Staff Margey_Miloslavich@dpsk12.net
Patricia Ochoa CTE Coordinator Support Staff Patricia_Ochoa@dpsk12.net
Aaliyah Palma-Sanchez Intake Support The Village at CLA Aaliyah_Hernandez@dpsk12.net
Hanna Pelican Director The Village at CLA Hanna_Pelican@dpsk12.net
Jessica Piette English Teacher Teachers Jessica_Piette@dpsk12.net
Etamar Prizament Social Worker The Village at CLA Etamar_Prizament@dpsk12.net
Jessica Ralston Visual Arts Teacher Teachers Jessica_Ralston@dpsk12.net
Janet Reynolds Guest Teacher Teachers Janet_Reynolds@dpsk12.net
Jonathan Star Science Teacher Teachers Jonathan_Star@dpsk12.net
Jennifer Strong Campus Security Officer Support Staff Jennifer_Strong@dpsk12.net
Zachary Sumerlin Social Studies Teacher Teachers Zachary_Sumerlin@dpsk12.net
Katie Switzer Counselor Support Staff Katie_Switzer@dpsk12.net
Terri Talavera Dean of Operations Administration Terri_Talavera@dpsk12.net
Lisa Wolford Assistant Principal Administration Lisa_Wolford@dpsk12.net
Yu-Cheng Yao Math Teacher Teachers yucheng_yao@dpsk12.net