Directory

Name Title Department Email
Khiria Ali School Technology Partner Support Staff khiria_ali@dpsk12.net
Sam Anderson-Aidoo Workforce Coordinator The Village at CLA s_anderson-aidoo@dpsk12.net
Adriana Aquino-Valdez Job Coach, Self-Determination Center Support Staff a_aquino-valdez@dpsk12.net
Kenny Beahm Health Tech Support Staff kenneth_beahm@dpsk12.net
Daniel Beels Language Arts Teacher Teachers daniel_beels@dpsk12.net
Shanea Brown Facilities Support Staff Margarita_Brown@dpsk12.net
Iris Butler Community Liaison The Village at CLA iris_butler@dpsk12.net
Jennifer Cardona Office Support Support Staff Jennifer_Cardona@dpsk12.net
Tasha Case Job Coach, Self-Determination Center Support Staff tasha_case@dpsk12.net
James Casterline Facilities Support Staff James_Casterline@dpsk12.net
Danielle Clemons Social Studies Teacher Teachers Danielle_Clemons@dpsk12.net
Bea Freer Math Teacher Teachers bea_freer@dpsk12.net
Monique Gonzales Math Teacher Teachers Monique_Gonzales@dpsk12.net
Shelby Gonzales-Parker English Teacher Teachers S_Gonzales-Parker@dpsk12.net
Lucas Goodrich Special Education Teacher Teachers Lucas_Goodrich@dpsk12.net
Travis Hill Visual Arts Teacher Teachers travis_hill@dpsk12.net
Darrell Hopson Social Studies Teacher Teachers Darrell_Hopson@dpsk12.net
Gabriel Joseph Psychologist Support Staff Gabriel_Joseph@dpsk12.net
Courtney Kallas Special Education Teacher Teachers courtney_kallas@dpsk12.net
January King School Operations Manager Administration january_king@dpsk12.net
Eric Knoll Special Education Teacher Teachers eric_knoll@dpsk12.net
Kara Koshy Science Teacher Teachers Kara_Koshy@dpsk12.net
Bernard Loganathan Campus Safety Officer Support Staff bernard_loganathan@dpsk12.net
Stephanie Manville Social Worker Support Staff Stephanie_Manville@dpsk12.net
Bruce McWhorter English Teacher Teachers Bruce_McWhorter@dpsk12.net
Margey Miloslavich Facilities Manager Support Staff Margey_Miloslavich@dpsk12.net
Patricia Ochoa Assistant Principal Administration Patricia_Ochoa@dpsk12.net
Aaliyah Palma-Sanchez Intake Support The Village at CLA Aaliyah_Hernandez@dpsk12.net
Hanna Pelican Director The Village at CLA Hanna_Pelican@dpsk12.net
Etamar Prizament Social Worker The Village at CLA Etamar_Prizament@dpsk12.net
Ric Remington CTE Teacher Teachers frederick_remington@dpsk12.net
Janet Reynolds Guest Teacher Teachers Janet_Reynolds@dpsk12.net
Jonathan Star Science Teacher Teachers Jonathan_Star@dpsk12.net
Jennifer Strong Campus Safety Officer Support Staff jstrong@dpsk12.net
Katie Switzer Counselor Support Staff Katie_Switzer@dpsk12.net
Lee Walker Student Support Liaison Support Staff lee_walker@dpsk12.net
David Whitelock Physical Education Teacher Teachers david_whitelock@dpsk12.net
Renee Williams Office Manager III Support Staff renee_williams@dpsk12.net
Lisa Wolford Interim Principal Administration Lisa_Wolford@dpsk12.net
Yu-Cheng Yao Math Teacher Teachers yucheng_yao@dpsk12.net
Damian Zhou Math Fellow Teachers damian_zhou@dpsk12.net